2015 Executive Committee

Thanks for everyone showing up to last nights AGM. A more detailed wrap up of the AGM will be provided in the coming week. For now congratulations to our newly elected 2015 Executive board.

Andy Maunder – President

Nick Manz – Administration Director

Claire Piloud – Finances Director

Louis Hinshelwood – Social Director

Mark Chesser – Games Chair Director

Tim Morton – Senior Mens Director

Kaitlyn Sharp – Senior Womens Director

Barry Goldberg – Junior Development Director