AGM 2015 Review – New Executive Board

Thanks to all who showed up last night at the clubhouse for our Annual General Meeting. Not great numbers but it was good to see so people truly care about what is happening with our club and the work it takes run it.

Congratulations to our new Executive Board for the 2016 Season and the many new faces we have willing to contributeĀ to the success of the club moving forward.

President: Andy Maunder

Administration Director: Nick Manz

Finance Director: Mark Van Dyk

Senior Men’s Director: Tim Morton

Senior Women’s Director: Kaitlyn Sharpe

Social Director: Bryan Hannon

Facilities Director: Chris Walters

Junior Director: Barry Goldberg

Games Director: CarrieĀ Ciancone

AGM Deck