Year End Awards Banquet Wrap up

This years winners are;

BOTY Nick Jugovic
GIMP Tim Morton
Iron Man Tim Ellis
Most Improved Male Louis Hinshelwood
2nd XV Men’s Coaches Award Don Hammond
Dan Quinlan Men’s Rookie Zach Shurtliff
1st XV Men’s Coaches Award Daryl Kletke
Most Improved Female Rachel O’Neil
Ceri Jones Women’s Rookie Jordan Orlando
Jim Barnes Junior Endeavor U16 Boys
Endeavor Bowl Laitkin Littlejohns
Endeavor Cup Colin McLeod
Endeavor Shield Tim Morton

Thanks to everyone who helped our during the season and with the banquet and a special thanks to our emcee Cye Beechy.